Looking Across 17 Treadmills: What Differs Between the Models
Find the right treadmill with 17 deals from Lifelong, MAXPRO, PowerMax Fitness, Sparnod Fitness and Durafit91. Compare motors, speeds and inclines.
Prices are updated multiple times daily. Treadmill Comparison data is reviewed and updated every 30 days.
These 17 treadmill deals cover options for walking, jogging and running, from Lifelong walking pads and FitPro models to PowerMax Fitness TDM machines, MAXPRO lines such as Aura, Ascend, Glide, Dynamiq Pro, Optira and Thrust, plus the Sparnod Fitness STH-1200 and Durafit91 Turbo. The main differences to consider include motorised performance, manual or automatic incline, belt cushioning, foldable designs, workout programmes, pulse sensors, display type and app or Bluetooth connectivity. Use the Feature Overview to compare the key specifications, then check each model for design, accessories, setup requirements and warranty terms. The deal carousels let you check current offers and product availability
Treadmill Comparison Table
| Product | Motor | Speed | Incline | Maximum user weight | Workout programs | Display / tracking | Fold / storage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
4.5 hp continuous/peak, DC brushless | 10 km/h | 2-level manual | 110 kg | — | 2.5-inch color LED | Foldable handle | |
4.5 hp continuous/peak, DC | 12 km/h, 14 km/h maximum also listed | Manual, 12% title, 4 levels in specifications | 110 kg | 12 | 3.5-inch LED, heart rate | Foldable, wheels | |
4 hp peak BLDC | 1–10 km/h | 2-level manual | 110 kg | 12 | LED, time, speed, distance and calories | — | |
Motor4 hp peak, DC | Speed0.8–12 km/h | Incline3-level manual | Maximum user weight— | Workout programs12 | Display / trackingDigital display, workout metrics | Fold / storageSoft-drop foldable, wheels | |
4 hp peak BLDC | 1–12 km/h | 2-level manual, 8% | 110 kg | — | LED, time, speed, distance and calories | — | |
4 hp DC | 1–14 km/h | 4-level manual | 110 kg | 12 | 5-inch LED, pulse and BMI feedback | Vertical foldable, wheels | |
4 hp peak | 1–14 km/h | 3-level/four levels listed | 100 kg | 12 | Dual LED, heart rate and workout metrics | Hydraulic foldable | |
Motor2.5 hp continuous / 4 hp peak, DC | Speed1–12 km/h | InclineManual | Maximum user weight110 kg | Workout programs12 | Display / trackingLED, time, speed, distance and calories | Fold / storageFoldable, wheels | |
5 hp peak BLDC | 1–14 km/h | 15-level motorized | 120 kg | 12 | LED, pulse and workout metrics | — | |
4 hp DC | 1–14 km/h | 4-level manual | 110 kg | 12 | 5-inch LCD, pulse, BMI and fat analysis | — | |
5 hp peak DC | 1–14 km/h | 6-level title, 3-level incline and decline in description | 110 kg | 12 | LCD, FitShow and workout metrics | Foldable | |
Motor4.5 hp peak | Speed1–14 km/h raised, 1–6 km/h lowered | Incline12-level auto | Maximum user weight120 kg | Workout programs15 plus 3 user-defined | Display / trackingDual LED, workout mode and metrics | Fold / storageFoldable, wheels, remote | |
5.5 hp peak BLDC | 1–18 km/h | 15-level auto | 130 kg walking / 110 kg running | 12 | LED, pulse and workout metrics | Hydraulic foldable, wheels | |
6 hp peak BLDC | 1–18 km/h | 16-level auto | 130 kg walking / 110 kg running | 12 | LCD, pulse and workout metrics | Hydraulic foldable, wheels | |
6 hp peak DC | 1–16 km/h | 15-level auto | 130 kg walking / 110 kg running | 12 plus user and body-fat programs | LCD, pulse and workout metrics | Hydraulic foldable, wheels | |
Motor6 hp peak BLDC | Speed1–18 km/h | Incline16-level auto | Maximum user weight130 kg walking / 110 kg running | Workout programs12 | Display / trackingLCD, pulse and workout metrics | Fold / storageHydraulic foldable, wheels | |
7 hp peak, BLDC in title, DC in features | 1–18 km/h in features, 22 km/h maximum in title | 25-level auto | 150 kg walking / 130 kg running | — | Large LCD, pulse and workout metrics | Hydraulic soft-drop folding |
Lifelong Walking Pad
A foldable Lifelong walking pad with a listed 4.5 hp continuous and peak motor, 10 km/h speed, two-level manual incline and 110 kg maximum user support.
- Type
- Motorized
- Motor power
- 4.5 hp continuous and peak, title states 4 HP peak
- Motor type
- DC brushless
- Speed
- 10 km/h
- Incline
- 2-level manual
- Maximum user weight
- 110 kg
- Running surface
- 36.61 × 15.16, unit not stated
- Display
- 2.5-inch color LED
- Folding
- Foldable handle
- Installation
- Pre-assembled
Lifelong’s Walking Pad is presented as a motorized home treadmill with a foldable-handle design. Its listing combines a DC brushless motor, two-level manual incline and a diamond-cut running belt, while the LED display covers basic workout information. The supplied description also mentions remote control, walking, jogging and running use, plus an anti-slip belt. Pre-assembled installation is listed under services, which may simplify setup. The running-surface dimensions are supplied without a measurement unit, so shoppers should confirm the exact footprint on the retailer page before planning floor space.
Lifelong 4.5HP Motorized Treadmill
A Lifelong motorized treadmill with a 4.5 hp listed motor, foldable handle, manual incline, 12 preset programs and 110 kg maximum user support.
- Type
- Motorized
- Motor power
- 4.5 hp continuous and peak
- Motor type
- DC
- Speed
- 12 km/h, 14 km/h maximum also listed
- Incline
- Manual, 12% in title and 4 levels in specifications
- Maximum user weight
- 110 kg
- Workout programs
- 12 preset programs
- Heart-rate tracking
- Pulse sensors
- Display
- 3.5-inch LED
- Folding
- Foldable handle, wheels
This Lifelong model combines a DC motor with a foldable handle, manual incline and a compact running belt listed as 380 × 1000 mm in the description. Its 12 preset programs, pulse sensors, handrail controls and LED display provide several ways to structure and monitor a home workout. The listing also mentions Zwift app support, a water-bottle holder and transport wheels. The supplied title, key specifications and general specifications show different speed and incline details, so those fields should be checked carefully on the live product page.
PowerMax Fitness TDM-95
A PowerMax Fitness treadmill with a 4 hp BLDC motor, 1–10 km/h speed range, two-level manual incline, 12 programs and shock-absorption pads.
- Model
- TDM-95
- Motor power
- 4 hp peak
- Motor type
- BLDC brushless
- Speed
- 1–10 km/h
- Incline
- 2-level manual
- Maximum user weight
- 110 kg
- Running surface
- 950 × 385 mm
- Workout programs
- 12
- Display
- LED
- Warranty
- 10-year frame, 1-year motor and parts & labor
The TDM-95 is built around a 4 hp BLDC motor and a 950 × 385 mm running surface. Its two-level manual incline gives the workout a hill-style setting, while rubber shock-absorption pads are positioned beneath the deck to reduce impact during use. The LED display covers time, speed, distance and calories, and 12 built-in programs provide structured session options. The product information lists support for users up to 110 kg and recommends allowing an additional 30 kg buffer when considering the treadmill for running.
Lifelong FitPro LLTM09AD
A Lifelong FitPro treadmill with a 4 hp peak DC motor, 0.8–12 km/h speed range, three-level manual incline, soft-drop folding and Bluetooth speakers.
- Model
- LLTM09AD
- Motor power
- 4 hp peak
- Motor type
- DC
- Speed
- 0.8–12 km/h
- Incline
- 3-level manual
- Workout programs
- 12 preset programs
- Display
- Digital display
- Audio and connectivity
- Bluetooth and speakers
- Folding
- Soft-drop foldable, wheels
- Warranty
- 1 year
The LLTM09AD pairs a 4 hp peak DC motor with speeds from 0.8 to 12 km/h and a three-level manual incline. Its foldable soft-drop system and transport wheels are intended for storing the treadmill after a session, while the anti-slip belt and shock absorption address regular walking and running use. The digital display tracks core workout information, and built-in Bluetooth and speakers provide an entertainment option. Twelve preset programs are listed for varying the workout format.
MAXPRO Aura
The MAXPRO Aura lists a 4 hp peak BLDC motor, 1–12 km/h speed range, two-level manual incline, 110 kg capacity and a 1000 × 390 mm running surface.
- Motor power
- 4 hp peak
- Motor type
- BLDC brushless
- Speed
- 1–12 km/h
- Incline
- 2-level manual, 8%
- Maximum user weight
- 110 kg
- Running surface
- 1000 × 390 mm
- Display
- LED
- Tablet holder
- Yes
- Noise level
- Below 75 dB as listed
- Warranty
- 1-year motor and part, lifetime frame
MAXPRO Aura uses a brushless DC motor with a stated speed range of 1 to 12 km/h. The two-level manual incline is described as an 8% incline, giving users a way to change the angle without an automatic incline system. Its 1000 × 390 mm running area uses a five-layer diamond-pattern belt, while the listed triple-cushion system combines silicone pads and shock absorbers. A tablet holder and LED display support hands-free viewing and workout tracking. The listing also states operation below 75 dB and includes motor, part and frame warranty details.
Powermax Fitness TDM-96B
A Powermax Fitness motorized treadmill with a 4 hp DC motor, 1–14 km/h speed range, four-level manual incline, heart-rate sensing and vertical folding.
- Model
- TDM-96B
- Motor power
- 4 hp continuous and peak
- Motor type
- DC
- Speed
- 1–14 km/h
- Incline
- 4-level manual
- Maximum user weight
- 110 kg
- Running surface
- 43.3 × 15.7, unit not stated
- Workout programs
- 12
- Heart-rate tracking
- Handle heart-rate sensor
- Display
- 5-inch LED
- Folding
- Vertical foldable, wheels
The TDM-96B is a motorized treadmill with a 4 hp DC motor and a listed 1–14 km/h range. It includes four manual incline levels, 12 preset programs and handle-based heart-rate sensing. Its 5-inch LED display is specified to show time, speed, distance, calories, heart rate, incline and BMI. The foldable frame stores vertically and uses transport wheels for movement. The supplied running-surface dimensions do not include a unit, so the retailer listing should be checked for the precise measurement.
Lifelong FitPro LLTM033
The Lifelong FitPro LLTM033 lists a 4 hp peak motor, 1–14 km/h speed range, manual incline, 12 preset workouts, Bluetooth and hydraulic folding.
- Model
- LLTM033
- Motor power
- 4 hp peak
- Speed
- 1–14 km/h
- Incline
- 3-level/four levels listed
- Maximum user weight
- 100 kg
- Workout programs
- 12 preset workouts
- Display
- Dual LED, heart rate and workout metrics
- Belt
- Diamond-cut anti-skid running belt
- Connectivity
- Bluetooth
- Folding
- Hydraulic foldable
The LLTM033 is designed around a 4 hp peak motor and a speed range of 1 to 14 km/h. Its diamond-cut running belt is described as anti-skid, while rubber shock absorption is included for regular walking and running sessions. A dual LED control panel displays workout information including calories, speed, time, distance and heart rate. Bluetooth, 12 preset workouts and hydraulic folding add further functionality for home use. The listing uses both three-level and four-level wording for the manual incline, so the exact setting count should be confirmed before purchase.
Sparnod Fitness STH-1200
A Sparnod Fitness treadmill with a 2.5 hp continuous and 4 hp peak DC motor, 1–12 km/h speed range, 12 programs, Bluetooth audio and a foldable frame.
- Model
- STH-1200
- Motor power
- 2.5 hp continuous / 4 hp peak
- Motor type
- DC
- Speed
- 1–12 km/h
- Incline
- Manual
- Maximum user weight
- 110 kg
- Running surface
- 44 × 16 inches
- Workout programs
- 12 preset programs
- Display
- LED
- Audio and connectivity
- Bluetooth, USB and Hi-Fi speaker
- Folding and safety
- Foldable, wheels, emergency stop and safety key
The STH-1200 combines a 2.5 hp continuous and 4 hp peak DC motor with a 1–12 km/h speed range. It has a 44 × 16-inch running surface, manual mode and 12 preset programs, with the LED monitor showing distance, speed, time and calories. Bluetooth and USB audio support are paired with a Hi-Fi speaker, while pulse sensors, cup holders, an emergency stop button and a safety key are included in the feature list. The treadmill is described as suitable for DIY assembly, with foldable storage and transport wheels. A one-year warranty against parts failures and manufacturing defects is listed.
MAXPRO Ascend
The MAXPRO Ascend lists a 5 hp peak BLDC motor, 1–14 km/h speed range, 15-level motorized incline, 120 kg capacity and a 1000 × 400 mm belt.
- Motor power
- 5 hp peak
- Motor type
- BLDC brushless
- Speed
- 1–14 km/h
- Incline
- 15-level motorized
- Maximum user weight
- 120 kg
- Running surface
- 1000 × 400 mm
- Workout programs
- 12 preset programs
- Display
- LED
- Tracking and accessories
- Pulse sensors and tablet holder
- Warranty
- 1-year motor and part, lifetime frame
MAXPRO Ascend is built around a 5 hp peak brushless motor and a 1–14 km/h speed range. Its 15-level motorized incline allows the running angle to be changed during a session, while the 1000 × 400 mm belt provides the listed running area. The LED display tracks time, speed, distance and calories, and pulse sensors are included for heart-rate monitoring. Twelve preset programs and a tablet holder support structured workouts and hands-free viewing. The product information specifies a 120 kg maximum user weight and lists motor, part and frame warranty coverage.
PowerMax Fitness TDM-96M
A PowerMax Fitness treadmill with a 4 hp DC motor, 1–14 km/h speed range, four-level manual incline, app connectivity, LCD tracking and a massager.
- Model
- TDM-96M
- Motor power
- 4 hp
- Motor type
- DC
- Speed
- 1–14 km/h
- Incline
- 4-level manual
- Maximum user weight
- 110 kg
- Running surface
- 1050 × 410 mm
- Workout programs
- 12 preset programs
- Display
- 5-inch LCD
- Connectivity
- FitShow, Kinomap and Zwift via Bluetooth
- Additional features
- Speakers, device holder and multifunction massager
The TDM-96M uses a 4 hp DC motor with a 1–14 km/h speed range and four manual incline levels. Its 1050 × 410 mm running area has a grass-texture anti-slip belt and rubber shock-absorption system. A 5-inch LCD tracks time, speed, distance, calories and pulse, while 12 preset programs and BMI or fat analysis add workout-tracking options. Bluetooth connectivity is listed for FitShow, Kinomap and Zwift, and the treadmill also includes speakers, a mobile or iPad holder and a multifunction massager.
MAXPRO Pace Pro PTM605M
The MAXPRO Pace Pro PTM605M lists a 5 hp peak DC motor, 1–14 km/h speed range, foldable design, FitShow connectivity, 12 programs and a multifunction setup.
- Model
- PTM605M
- Motor power
- 5 hp peak
- Motor type
- DC
- Speed
- 1–14 km/h
- Incline
- 6-level title, 3-level incline and 3-level decline in description
- Maximum user weight
- 110 kg
- Running surface
- 1200 × 420 mm
- Workout programs
- 12 preset programs
- Display and app
- LCD, FitShow
- Additional functions
- Massager, sit-up function and two 1 kg dumbbells
- Folding
- Foldable, 90% pre-installed according to listing
The Pace Pro PTM605M combines a 5 hp peak DC motor with speeds from 1 to 14 km/h and a 1200 × 420 mm running belt. It is described as a multifunction treadmill with walking and running modes, an in-built massager, sit-up function and two 1 kg dumbbells. The LCD display works with FitShow app connectivity, while 12 preset programs provide workout variation. The product is described as foldable and 90% pre-installed. Its incline information differs between the title and description, which list six levels versus three incline and three decline levels respectively.
MAXPRO Glide PTM200I
A MAXPRO 3-in-1 treadmill with a 4.5 hp peak motor, 12-level auto incline, raised-handle running mode, under-desk walking mode and remote control.
- Model
- PTM200I
- Motor power
- 4.5 hp peak
- Speed
- 1–14 km/h with raised handle, 1–6 km/h with lowered handle
- Incline
- 12-level auto, title also states 12%
- Maximum user weight
- 120 kg
- Running surface
- 41.3 × 16.9 inches
- Workout programs
- 15 built-in plus 3 user-defined
- Display
- Dual LED
- Modes
- Walking, running and work-walking
- Controls and storage
- Handle controls, remote control, foldable and wheels
MAXPRO Glide is described as a 3-in-1 treadmill for walking, running and work-walking. With the handle raised, the listed speed range is 1–14 km/h; with the handle lowered, it becomes an under-desk walking pad operating from 1–6 km/h. The treadmill includes a 12-level auto incline, rotating handrails, a five-layer running belt and shock-absorbing pads. Its dual LED display shows workout metrics and mode information, while 15 built-in programs and three user-defined programs provide session options. A remote control, device stand, folding frame and transport wheels are also listed.
MAXPRO Dynamiq Pro PTA406M
The MAXPRO Dynamiq Pro PTA406M lists a 5.5 hp peak BLDC motor, 1–18 km/h speed, 15-level auto incline and separate walking and running capacities.
- Model
- PTA406M
- Motor power
- 5.5 hp peak
- Motor type
- BLDC brushless
- Speed
- 1–18 km/h
- Incline
- 15-level auto
- Maximum user weight
- 130 kg walking / 110 kg running
- Running surface
- 1100 × 430 mm
- Workout programs
- 12 preset athlete programs
- Display
- LED, pulse, time, speed, distance and calories
- Folding
- Soft-drop hydraulic, wheels
The Dynamiq Pro PTA406M is specified with a 5.5 hp peak brushless motor, a 1–18 km/h speed range and 15 levels of automatic incline. Its 1100 × 430 mm running surface uses a textured multilayer belt, while a soft-drop hydraulic system supports folding. The large LED display includes hand-pulse readings alongside time, speed, distance and calories. Twelve preset athlete programs are described for weight-loss, strength and endurance sessions. The listing separates its capacity into 130 kg for walking and 110 kg for running. Warranty information differs between the feature description and manufacturer section, so coverage should be confirmed.
MAXPRO Optira PTA450
A MAXPRO treadmill with a 6 hp peak BLDC motor, 1–18 km/h speed range, 16-level auto incline, FitShow support and hydraulic folding.
- Model
- PTA450
- Motor power
- 6 hp peak
- Motor type
- BLDC brushless
- Speed
- 1–18 km/h
- Incline
- 16-level auto
- Maximum user weight
- 130 kg walking / 110 kg running
- Running surface
- 1200 × 420 mm
- Workout programs
- 12 preset athlete programs
- Display
- LCD, pulse, time, speed, distance and calories
- Connectivity
- Bluetooth speaker and FitShow app
- Folding
- Soft-drop hydraulic, wheels
The Optira PTA450 uses a 6 hp peak BLDC motor, with speeds from 1 to 18 km/h and 16 levels of motorized incline. Its 1200 × 420 mm running surface is described as using a multilayer belt with textured material, while the hydraulic soft-drop system supports storage after a workout. The LCD display tracks pulse, time, speed, distance and calories, and the treadmill includes a Bluetooth speaker and FitShow app support. The supplied information lists 130 kg for walking and 110 kg for running. Warranty terms differ between the detailed description and manufacturer information, so shoppers should verify them.
MAXPRO Thrust PTA550IDC
The MAXPRO Thrust PTA550IDC lists a 6 hp peak DC motor, 1–16 km/h speed, 15-level auto incline, 1300 × 450 mm running area and hydraulic folding.
- Model
- PTA550IDC
- Motor power
- 6 hp peak
- Motor type
- DC
- Speed
- 1–16 km/h
- Incline
- 15-level auto
- Maximum user weight
- 130 kg walking / 110 kg running
- Running surface
- 1300 × 450 mm
- Workout programs
- 12 preset, User 1–5 and body-fat programs
- Display
- LCD, pulse, speed, incline, time, calories and distance
- Connectivity
- Bluetooth
- Folding and warranty
- Hydraulic folding, 3-year motor, 1-year part and lifetime frame
The Thrust PTA550IDC is a motorized treadmill with a 6 hp peak DC motor, 15 levels of auto incline and speeds up to the listed 16 km/h. Its 1300 × 450 mm running path uses a durable three-ply belt with textured material and built-in shock absorption. The LCD monitor tracks incline, speed, time, calories, distance and pulse, with 12 preset workouts plus User 1–5 and body-fat programs. Bluetooth, an emergency stop button, hydraulic folding and transport wheels are included. The listing also describes a 90% pre-installed build and video-call installation assistance.
MAXPRO Optira Plus PTA450M
A MAXPRO multifunction treadmill with a 6 hp peak BLDC motor, 1–18 km/h speed, 16-level auto incline, FitShow support and hydraulic folding.
- Model
- PTA450M
- Motor power
- 6 hp peak
- Motor type
- BLDC brushless
- Speed
- 1–18 km/h
- Incline
- 16-level auto
- Maximum user weight
- 130 kg walking / 110 kg running
- Running surface
- 1200 × 420 mm
- Workout programs
- 12 preset athlete programs
- Display
- LCD, pulse, time, speed, distance and calories
- Connectivity
- Bluetooth speaker and FitShow app
- Additional functions
- Massager, sit-up function and two 1 kg dumbbells
- Folding
- Soft-drop hydraulic, wheels
Optira Plus PTA450M combines the Optira line’s 6 hp peak BLDC motor, 1–18 km/h speed range and 16-level motorized incline with multifunction accessories. The supplied listing includes a massager, sit-up function and two 1 kg dumbbells, alongside a tablet or mobile holder and Bluetooth speaker. Its 1200 × 420 mm running surface uses a textured multilayer belt, and the LCD display tracks pulse and core workout metrics. FitShow connectivity, soft-drop hydraulic folding and transport wheels are also listed. The detailed description and manufacturer information present different warranty wording, so current coverage should be checked.
Durafit91 Turbo
The Durafit91 Turbo lists a 7 hp peak motor, 25-level auto incline, large 1400 × 550 mm running surface and separate walking and running weight capacities.
- Model
- DFISE003
- Motor power
- 7 hp peak
- Motor type
- BLDC in title, DC in feature description
- Speed
- 1–18 km/h in features, 22 km/h maximum in title
- Incline
- 25-level auto
- Maximum user weight
- 150 kg walking / 130 kg running
- Running surface
- 1400 × 550 mm
- Display
- Large LCD, pulse, time, speed, distance and calories
- Folding
- Hydraulic soft-drop folding
- Audio and accessories
- AUX, USB, safety key, tool kit and lubricant oil
- Warranty
- 1 year
Durafit91 Turbo is a larger home-cardio treadmill with a 1400 × 550 mm running belt, 25 automatic incline levels and a listed 7 hp peak motor. The feature description specifies a 1–18 km/h speed range, while the product title states a 22 km/h maximum, so that speed should be verified with the retailer. The multilayer textured belt is described as shock absorbing, and the LCD display includes pulse, time, speed, distance and calorie readings. A hydraulic soft-drop folding system, AUX and USB connectivity, a safety key and installation assistance are also listed. The stated user capacities are 150 kg for walking and 130 kg for running.
Treadmill Comparison FAQ
Which treadmills in this collection list automatic incline?
Automatic incline is listed for the MAXPRO Ascend, MAXPRO Glide PTM200I, MAXPRO Dynamiq Pro PTA406M, MAXPRO Optira PTA450, MAXPRO Thrust PTA550IDC, MAXPRO Optira Plus PTA450M and Durafit91 Turbo.
Which treadmill is described as a 3-in-1 model?
The MAXPRO Glide PTM200I is described as a 3-in-1 treadmill with walking, running and work-walking modes. Its listing gives a 1–14 km/h range when the handle is raised and 1–6 km/h when it is lowered for under-desk walking.
Which models list an 18 km/h speed?
The MAXPRO Dynamiq Pro PTA406M, MAXPRO Optira PTA450 and MAXPRO Optira Plus PTA450M list speeds up to 18 km/h. Durafit91 Turbo has 1–18 km/h in its feature description, while its title states a 22 km/h maximum, so that listing should be checked for clarification.
Which treadmills include fitness-app connectivity?
The Lifelong 4.5HP Motorized Treadmill mentions Zwift support. PowerMax Fitness TDM-96M lists FitShow, Kinomap and Zwift, while MAXPRO Pace Pro PTM605M lists FitShow. FitShow support is also listed for MAXPRO Optira PTA450 and MAXPRO Optira Plus PTA450M.
Which models list user capacities above 110 kg?
MAXPRO Ascend and MAXPRO Glide PTM200I list 120 kg. MAXPRO Dynamiq Pro PTA406M, MAXPRO Optira PTA450, MAXPRO Thrust PTA550IDC and MAXPRO Optira Plus PTA450M list 130 kg for walking and 110 kg for running. Durafit91 Turbo lists 150 kg for walking and 130 kg for running.
Which treadmills include a massager or multifunction accessories?
PowerMax Fitness TDM-96M lists a multifunction massager. MAXPRO Pace Pro PTM605M is described as a 4-in-1 treadmill with a massager, sit-up function and two 1 kg dumbbells. MAXPRO Optira Plus PTA450M also lists a massager, sit-up function and two 1 kg dumbbells.
What setup and assembly details are listed?
The Lifelong Walking Pad and Lifelong 4.5HP Motorized Treadmill are listed as pre-assembled. Sparnod Fitness STH-1200 is described as a DIY-assembly model. MAXPRO Pace Pro PTM605M and several MAXPRO models are described as 90% pre-installed with video-call or paid installation support, while Durafit91 Turbo is listed as 80% pre-installed with video-call assistance.
Are there specification differences to check before ordering?
Yes. The Lifelong 4.5HP model has different speed and incline details across its title and specifications. Lifelong FitPro LLTM033 uses both three-level and four-level incline wording. MAXPRO Pace Pro PTM605M lists six-level incline in its title but three-level incline and decline in its description. Durafit91 Turbo lists 22 km/h in its title and 1–18 km/h in its feature text. The retailer page should be checked for the current specification.
Comparison Summary
This collection covers home treadmills from Lifelong, PowerMax Fitness, MAXPRO, Sparnod Fitness and Durafit91, with options spanning walking-pad formats, manual and automatic incline, foldable frames, shock absorption, workout programs, app connectivity and multifunction accessories. Review the Feature Overview for a quick reference, then open the relevant deal carousel to check current offers, product details and availability.
















