15 Power Inverter Deals to Explore from Exide, Luminous & More
Explore 15 power inverter deals, from home backup models to solar and portable converters. Check features including sine-wave output, battery support and app controls, then browse current offers.
Prices are updated multiple times daily. Power Inverter Comparison data is reviewed and updated every 30 days.
This Power Inverter deals page brings together home backup models and listings for portable or car-power converters from brands including Exide, Luminous, Microtek, V-Guard, UTL and Genus. The collection includes pure sine-wave, square-wave and modified sine-wave models, along with options featuring app control, solar charging, display panels and integrated lithium-ion batteries. Ratings, battery details and included features vary by product, so the overview below helps you find the specifications relevant to your search. Some listing details differ between titles and product specifications; those discrepancies are called out where they appear. Browse the product information and check each deal widget for current offers and availability.
Power Inverter Comparison Table
| Product | Waveform | Rating / power | DC input / battery system | Battery included | Display / control | Solar | Warranty / listing notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Modified sine wave | 3000W output, 3750VA | 220V DC input stated in title | — | Two 2.1A USB ports | — | — | |
Pure sine wave | 600VA in title, 800VA in feature details | 12V, one 100–200Ah battery | Purchased separately | Digital LED | — | 3 years in title, 2 years in specifications | |
Pure sine wave | 700VA/12V, 756W stated in title | 12V | — | — | — | 36 months in product text, 2 years in specifications | |
WaveformPure sine wave | Rating / power900VA, 720W | DC input / battery system12V, 100–200Ah | Battery includedNo | Display / controlLED | SolarNo | Warranty / listing notes42 months in title | |
Sine wave stated in title | 68,000W claimed in title | 12V DC stated in title | — | — | — | Output details not supplied | |
Modified sine wave | 4000W peak, 300W rated | DC input voltage not specified | — | Two USB ports | — | — | |
Square wave | 1100VA in title/specs, 1125VA also stated in description | 12V | No | — | No | 42 months in title | |
WaveformPure sine wave | Rating / power900VA | DC input / battery system12V | Battery includedNo | Display / control— | SolarNo | Warranty / listing notes24 months in title | |
Pure sine wave | 1000VA, 800W | 12V, 80–230Ah | No | Graphical LED | No | 3 years in title | |
Pure sine wave | 900VA in title/specs, model name includes 1100 | 12V | No | LED, USB port | No | 24 months in title | |
Pure sine wave | 1000VA, 800W | 12V, 80–230Ah | No | Graphical LED, app control | No | 3 years in title | |
WaveformPure sine wave | Rating / power1625VA, 1300W | DC input / battery system12V, 100–200Ah | Battery includedNo | Display / controlLED | SolarNo | Warranty / listing notes42 months in title | |
Pure sine wave | 1650VA | 12V, 100–200Ah | No | LCD and LED | No | 42 months in title | |
Pure sine wave | 2kVA, 24V | 24V, lithium or tubular batteries | — | Multi-colour LCD | Built-in rMPPT, up to 1500W solar power | 3 years | |
Not stated | 1000VA | Integrated 1280Wh lithium-ion battery | Yes | LCD and LED | — | 5 years |
ELBME Peaks Power 3000W
A modified sine-wave inverter listing with a stated 3000W output, 3750VA rating and two USB ports.
- Waveform
- Modified sine wave
- Output
- 3000W stated
- VA rating
- 3750VA stated
- Input
- 220V DC stated in title
- AC output
- 220V stated in title
- USB ports
- Two 2.1A ports
The listing presents the Peaks Power model as a car power charger inverter with modified sine-wave output and dual USB charging ports. Its title also specifies 220V AC output and a 220V DC input. Confirm the input and output requirements against the seller’s current product information before connecting equipment, particularly because the listed input voltage is unusual for a car-power product.
Microtek Super Power 700
A 12V pure sine-wave home inverter listing with support for one separately purchased battery and a digital status display.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- System voltage
- 12V
- Battery support
- One 12V battery, 100–200Ah
- Display
- Digital LED showing backup and charging information
- Peak load
- 672W stated
- Warranty
- 3 years in title, 2 years in specification data
The Microtek Super Power 700 listing describes a pure sine-wave inverter for home, office and shop use. Its feature details specify support for one 12V battery in the 100–200Ah range, which is purchased separately, and a digital LED that displays backup and charging information. The supplied listing data gives conflicting capacity information: the title says 600VA/12V, while the feature details say 800VA/12V. Warranty information also differs, with three years in the title and two years in the specification data. Check the current seller listing to confirm both details.
Luminous Power Sine 800
A pure sine-wave, 700VA/12V inverter listing for home, office and shop backup.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- Capacity
- 700VA/12V
- Power
- 756W stated in title
- Listed use
- Home, office and smaller shops
- Warranty
- 36 months in product text, 2 years in specification data
Luminous describes the Power Sine 800 as a compact inverter for home, office and smaller-shop backup, with pure sine-wave output and a 700VA/12V capacity. The listing title also states 756 watts. Warranty details do not match across the supplied information: the product text says 36 months, while the manufacturer-information field lists two years. Confirm the applicable coverage and the exact capacity details with the seller before ordering.
EXIDE Star12V900
A 900VA pure sine-wave inverter with a 12V battery system and LED display.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- VA rating
- 900VA
- Output power
- 720W
- Battery system
- One 12V lead-acid battery
- Battery capacity
- 100–200Ah
- Battery included
- No
- Display
- LED
- Warranty
- 42 months stated in title
The EXIDE Star12V900 is listed as a 900VA pure sine-wave inverter with 720W output. It supports one 12V lead-acid battery in the 100–200Ah range; the battery is not included. The supplied specifications also list a 90–300V input range, LED indicators and protections including overload, short circuit and overtemperature protection. Review the seller’s current listing for installation and warranty terms.
CLUB BOLLYWOOD PZINVC66027599
A sparsely documented inverter listing described as a 12V DC, sine-wave converter.
- Model
- PZINVC66027599
- Input
- 12V DC stated in title
- Waveform
- Sine wave stated in title
- AC output range
- 300–1000V stated in title
- Power claim
- 68,000W stated in title, supporting details not supplied
The supplied information for this listing is limited to its title and basic product data. The title claims a 68,000W rating and an AC output range of 300–1000V, but no supporting electrical specifications or detailed features are provided. Treat those figures as unverified listing claims and confirm the actual input, output, rated power and intended use with the seller before connecting any equipment.
ELBME 4000W Peak
A modified sine-wave car-power inverter listing that states 4000W peak power and 300W rated power.
- Waveform
- Modified sine wave
- Peak power
- 4000W stated
- Rated power
- 300W stated
- AC output
- 220V stated
- USB ports
- Two stated
- Display
- LED stated
The ELBME listing distinguishes between a 4000W peak-power figure and a 300W rated-power figure. It also describes modified sine-wave output, a 220V AC converter, an LED display and two USB ports. The supplied information does not specify the DC input voltage, so check the full listing for input requirements and operating limits before choosing compatible devices.
EXIDE Magic12V1125
A square-wave inverter listing with a 12V system and a stated 1100VA rating.
- Waveform
- Square wave
- VA rating
- 1100VA in title and output details
- System voltage
- 12V stated in model name
- Battery included
- No
- Input voltage
- 90–300V stated
- Warranty
- 42 months stated in title
The EXIDE Magic12V1125 listing identifies this model as a square-wave inverter with a 1100VA rating. Its description also refers to a 1125VA capacity, so check the current product details to confirm the rated capacity. The supplied description names everyday home loads such as fans, LED lights, a Wi-Fi router, television and desktop computer; actual supported loads depend on their combined requirements. The battery is not included.
Luminous Power Sine 1100
A 900VA pure sine-wave inverter listing for a 12V battery system.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- VA rating
- 900VA
- System voltage
- 12V stated in model name
- Battery support
- One battery, flat plate, tubular and SMF types listed
- Battery included
- No
- Warranty
- 24 months stated in title
- Solar compatibility
- No
The Luminous Power Sine 1100 listing describes a 900VA pure sine-wave inverter that supports a single battery. Its product details list flat-plate, tubular and SMF battery types, along with overload, over-temperature and short-circuit protection. The listed load examples include a refrigerator, television, fans and lights, but check the appliance requirements and seller guidance for a suitable load setup. The battery is sold separately.
V-Guard Prime 1150
A 1000VA/800W pure sine-wave inverter with selectable output settings and support for a separately purchased battery.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- Rating
- 1000VA/800W
- Battery capacity
- 12V, 80–230Ah
- Compatible battery types
- Flat plate, tubular, SMF and local batteries
- Battery included
- No
- Display
- Graphical LED
- Warranty
- 3 years stated in title
- Solar compatibility
- No
The V-Guard Prime 1150 is listed as a 1000VA/800W pure sine-wave inverter for a single 12V battery, with several battery types supported. Its listed features include user-selectable output voltage, UPS and normal modes, a water-topping reminder and a display with battery and operating indicators. The listing gives load examples such as TVs, fans, lights and an inverter refrigerator. The battery is not included, and the product details specify installation in a well-ventilated area.
Luminous Zelio+ 1100/12V-V2
A pure sine-wave inverter listing with a 12V model designation, display and USB charging port.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- VA rating
- 900VA in title and output features
- System voltage
- 12V stated in model name
- Battery included
- No
- Display
- LED listed
- USB charging port
- Yes
- Warranty
- 24 months stated in title
- Solar compatibility
- No
The Luminous Zelio+ listing describes a pure sine-wave inverter with a display, USB charging port and overload and short-circuit protection. Its product details name a 900VA rating, while the model name includes 1100; verify the exact rated capacity with the seller. The listing says the battery is not included and identifies the inverter as a 12V model. Refer to the seller’s information for battery compatibility and charging requirements.
V-Guard Smart Pro 1200
A 1000VA/800W pure sine-wave inverter with app control and selectable charging features.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- Rating
- 1000VA/800W
- Battery capacity
- 12V, 80–230Ah
- Compatible battery types
- Flat plate, tubular, SMF and local batteries
- Battery included
- No
- Control
- Mobile app and Bluetooth features listed
- Charging current
- Selectable 10A, 15A or 18A turbo mode
- Warranty
- 3 years stated in title
The V-Guard Smart Pro 1200 combines a 1000VA/800W pure sine-wave inverter with app-based controls described in the listing. Listed app functions include changing selected settings, checking battery information and using a turbo charging mode. The inverter supports one 12V battery in the stated 80–230Ah range, with several battery types listed; the battery is purchased separately. The product details also include overload, short-circuit and temperature protections, plus a graphical LED display.
EXIDE Star12V1625 (1625VA)
A 1625VA pure sine-wave inverter listing with 1300W output and support for a separately purchased 12V battery.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- VA rating
- 1625VA
- Output power
- 1300W
- Battery system
- One 12V lead-acid battery
- Battery capacity
- 100–200Ah
- Battery included
- No
- Input voltage
- 90–300V
- Warranty
- 42 months stated in title
This EXIDE Star listing specifies 1625VA capacity and 1300W output, with pure sine-wave output and a single 12V lead-acid battery system. The battery is not included; the supplied details list a supported capacity range of 100–200Ah. Other listed features include an LED display, a 90–300V input range and protections for conditions including overload, low battery and short circuit. Check the seller’s current information for installation and warranty terms.
EXIDE Star12V1625 (1650VA)
A listed 1650VA pure sine-wave variant of the EXIDE Star12V1625 with a 12V battery system.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- VA rating
- 1650VA
- Battery system
- One 12V lead-acid battery
- Battery capacity
- 100–200Ah
- Battery included
- No
- Display
- LCD and LED listed
- Input voltage
- 90–300V
- Warranty
- 42 months stated in title
This listing identifies the EXIDE Star12V1625 variant as a 1650VA pure sine-wave inverter. The supplied battery details specify one 12V lead-acid battery in the 100–200Ah range, purchased separately. Its listed features include a display that can show battery and load information, a 90–300V input range and protections for overload, short circuit and overtemperature. Confirm the exact capacity and specification set on the current seller page before ordering.
UTL Gamma+ 2000
A 2kVA/24V pure sine-wave solar inverter with built-in rMPPT control and support for lithium and tubular batteries.
- Waveform
- Pure sine wave
- Rating
- 2kVA/24V
- Solar charge controller
- Built-in rMPPT
- Maximum solar power
- 1500W
- Battery compatibility
- LiFePO4 lithium and tubular
- Display
- Multi-colour LCD
- Operating modes
- PCU, Smart and Hybrid
- Warranty
- 3 years
The UTL Gamma+ 2000 is listed as a 2kVA/24V solar inverter for homes, offices and shops. Its built-in rMPPT solar charge controller and stated maximum solar power of 1500W are paired with PCU, Smart and Hybrid operating modes. A multi-colour LCD can show information such as battery voltage, output voltage, charging current and solar power. The supplied details list support for LiFePO4 lithium and tubular batteries, which should be checked against the system configuration before purchase.
Genus MaxiLion 1000
A 1000VA inverter with an integrated 1280Wh lithium-ion battery and a stated five-year product warranty.
- VA rating
- 1000VA
- Integrated battery
- 1280Wh lithium-ion
- Battery management
- BMS
- Display
- LCD and LED
- Battery cut-outs
- Automatic low- and high-battery cut-out
- Warranty
- 5 years for complete ESS
Unlike the listings that specify a separately purchased battery, the Genus MaxiLion 1000 includes an integrated 1280Wh lithium-ion battery with a battery management system. The supplied details list an LCD and LED display, automatic low- and high-battery cut-outs, and a portable, compact design. Genus lists the system for home, office and shop use and states a five-year warranty for the complete energy storage system. The title also mentions an up-to-12-year life claim; check the seller’s terms for the basis and conditions of that claim.
Power Inverter Comparison FAQ
Which power inverters in this collection are listed as pure sine wave?
The supplied information lists the Microtek Super Power 700, Luminous Power Sine models, EXIDE Star models, V-Guard Prime 1150, V-Guard Smart Pro 1200 and UTL Gamma+ 2000 as pure sine-wave inverters. The EXIDE Magic12V1125 is listed as square wave, while the ELBME models are listed as modified sine wave.
Do the home inverter listings include a battery?
Several listings explicitly say the battery is not included, including the EXIDE Star models, V-Guard Prime 1150, V-Guard Smart Pro 1200 and Luminous models. The Genus MaxiLion 1000 is described with an integrated 1280Wh lithium-ion battery. Check each seller page for the exact package contents.
What battery systems are listed for the V-Guard Prime 1150 and Smart Pro 1200?
Both are listed for a 12V battery with a capacity range of 80–230Ah. Flat-plate, tubular, SMF and local battery types are named in the supplied details, and the batteries are not included.
Does the UTL Gamma+ 2000 support solar charging?
Yes. The listing describes a built-in rMPPT solar charge controller and states support for up to 1500W of solar power. It also lists 24V operation and PCU, Smart and Hybrid modes.
What is the battery capacity of the Genus MaxiLion 1000?
The supplied product information describes an integrated 1280Wh lithium-ion battery with a battery management system. It also lists automatic low- and high-battery cut-outs.
Are the ratings consistent across every inverter listing?
Not in all cases. For example, Microtek's title says 600VA while its feature details say 800VA; Luminous Zelio+ is listed as 900VA while its model name includes 1100; and the EXIDE Magic listing gives both 1100VA and 1125VA in different supplied fields. Confirm the exact rating on the seller’s current product page.
How can I check whether an inverter fits my intended setup?
Check the appliance load against the inverter’s stated rated output, and confirm the required battery voltage, battery capacity and waveform. Also verify whether the battery is included and review the seller’s installation and compatibility information.
Comparison Summary
This collection covers power inverter listings from brands including EXIDE, Luminous, V-Guard, Microtek, UTL and Genus, with options ranging from home backup units to solar and portable converters. Check the product details for ratings, battery arrangements, waveform and included features, then use the deal widgets to explore current offers.














