Explore 20 Omega-3 Supplement Deals Across Fish Oil, Algae & Flaxseed Formulas
Explore 20 omega-3 supplements, from fish oil and salmon oil to flaxseed and algae formulas. Check EPA/DHA details, pack sizes and current offers.
Prices are updated multiple times daily. Omega 3 Supplements Comparison data is reviewed and updated every 30 days.
This collection brings together 20 omega-3 supplement listings in fish oil, salmon oil, flaxseed oil and algae-based formulas. Brands include NUTRAZIN, hk vitals, MuscleBlaze, Carbamide Forte, NATURALTEIN, Centrum and Nordic Naturals, with products ranging from everyday capsules to listings that specify higher EPA and DHA amounts. Some formulas also identify added vitamins, a triglyceride form, lemon flavour or a plant-based source. The details shown here focus on information provided with each product, including listed oil amounts, EPA and DHA where specified, capsule counts and other formula details. Use the Feature Overview to scan the collection, then visit the individual product deal widgets to check current offers and retailer information. Supplement labels and serving directions can vary, so check the product packaging for the latest details.
Omega 3 Supplements Comparison Table
| Product | Source or form | Listed amount | EPA / DHA listed | Pack size | Other listed details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Fish oil softgel | 1,000 mg serving, 300 mg omega-3 | 180 mg / 120 mg | 60 capsules | Unflavoured, one softgel daily after meals listed | |
Flaxseed oil | 1,000 mg oil, 825 mg essential fatty acids per serving | Not listed | 60 capsules | Vegetarian, omega 3, 6 and 9, cold pressed | |
Non-vegetarian capsules, oil source not specified | 1,000 mg listed | 180 mg / 120 mg | 60 capsules | Unflavoured | |
Source or formFish oil | Listed amount1,000 mg | EPA / DHA listed180 mg / 120 mg | Pack size60 capsules | Other listed detailsFish oil formula | |
Salmon fish oil | 1,000 mg | Not listed | 60 softgels | Vitamin D3 and E listed | |
Deep-sea fish oil | 1,000 mg | 180 mg / 120 mg | 60 softgels | Vitamin D3 and E, heavy-metal tested claim | |
Salmon oil | 1,000 mg | 180 mg / 120 mg | 60 capsules | Triglyceride form listed | |
Source or formAlgae oil | Listed amount1,000 mg algae oil, 500 mg DHA | EPA / DHA listedNot listed / 500 mg DHA | Pack size30 softgels | Other listed detailsPlant-based, heavy-metal tested claim | |
Fish oil | 1,000 mg listed | 180 mg / 120 mg | 60 capsules | Icelandic anchovies and sardines, triglyceride form | |
Fish oil | 1,000 mg | 180 mg / 120 mg | 60 capsules | Anchovy sourcing and molecular distillation listed | |
Fish oil with multivitamin | 1,000 mg fish oil | 180 mg / 120 mg | 2 bottles, 60 tablets listed | Includes a multivitamin bottle and a fish oil bottle | |
Source or formFish oil | Listed amount2,730 mg fish oil, 1,590 mg omega-3 per two-softgel serving | EPA / DHA listed900 mg / 600 mg | Pack size60 softgels | Other listed detailsVitamins D3, A and E, aloe vera listed | |
Fish oil | 2,600 mg per serving | 936 mg / 624 mg | 60 softgels | Two-softgel serving, lemon flavour, vitamin D3 listed | |
Fish oil | 2,500 mg per two-softgel serving | 892 mg / 594 mg | 60 softgels | Vitamins E and D3, lemon flavour | |
Fish oil | 1,250 mg per softgel | 450 mg / 300 mg | 60 softgels | Triglyceride form listed | |
Source or formFish oil | Listed amount900 mg combined EPA and DHA | EPA / DHA listed900 mg combined, split not listed | Pack size60 capsules | Other listed detailsEnteric coating and molecular distillation listed | |
Fish oil | 2,500 mg fish oil, 1,500 mg EPA/DHA stated in title | More than 900 mg / more than 600 mg | 120 softgels | Ethyl ester form listed | |
Algal oil | 700 mg algal oil, 385 mg omega-3 stated per softgel | 70 mg / 245 mg | 30 softgels | Plant-based, listing states 385 mg total omega-3 | |
Fish oil | 1,000 mg fish-oil capsule stated in title | Not listed | 200-day supply stated | Odourless claim, manufactured in Australia | |
Source or formFish oil | Listed amount1,280 mg omega-3 fatty acids listed | EPA / DHA listedNot listed | Pack size60 softgels | Other listed detailsTriglyceride form, lemon flavour |
NUTRAZIN Omega 3 Fish Oil 1000 mg
A 60-capsule fish oil softgel listing with 300 mg omega-3, including 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA.
- Form
- Softgel
- Fish oil serving size
- 1,000 mg
- Omega-3 per serving
- 300 mg
- EPA
- 180 mg
- DHA
- 120 mg
- Pack size
- 60 capsules
- Flavour
- Unflavoured
This NUTRAZIN listing specifies fish oil with 300 mg of omega-3 per serving, divided into 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA. The capsules are unflavoured softgels, and the listing gives a direction of one softgel daily after meals. The stated pack contains 60 capsules. Check the product label for current ingredient and usage information.
Carbamide Forte Flaxseed Oil
A vegetarian flaxseed oil capsule listing with omega 3, 6 and 9 and 825 mg of essential fatty acids per serving.
- Source
- Flaxseed oil
- Oil per serving
- 1,000 mg
- Essential fatty acids per serving
- 825 mg
- Form
- Capsules
- Pack size
- 60 capsules
- Dietary description
- Vegetarian
- Processing
- Cold pressed
This Carbamide Forte option uses flaxseed oil rather than fish oil and is described in the listing as vegetarian. Each serving is stated to provide 1,000 mg of flaxseed oil and 825 mg of essential fatty acids. The product listing also identifies omega 3, 6 and 9 and describes the oil as cold pressed. EPA and DHA amounts are not specified in the supplied details.
hk vitals Omega 3 1000 mg
A 60-capsule omega-3 listing that specifies 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA.
- Listed strength
- 1,000 mg
- EPA
- 180 mg
- DHA
- 120 mg
- Form
- Capsules
- Pack size
- 60 capsules
- Dietary preference
- Non-vegetarian
- Flavour
- Unflavoured
The hk vitals Omega 3 listing calls out 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA alongside its 1,000 mg listed strength. It comes in a bottle of 60 unflavoured capsules and is marked non-vegetarian. The supplied information does not specify the oil source, so check the packaging for the full ingredient and source details.
HK Vitals Fish Oil
A 60-capsule fish oil product listing with 1,000 mg fish oil and 180 mg EPA plus 120 mg DHA.
- Fish oil
- 1,000 mg
- EPA
- 180 mg
- DHA
- 120 mg
- Form
- Capsules
- Pack size
- 60 capsules
HK Vitals Fish Oil is listed with 1,000 mg of fish oil and a stated 180 mg of EPA plus 120 mg of DHA. The pack contains 60 capsules. Its supplied product details also describe the formula in relation to joints, heart, brain and skin; consult the label for ingredient information and directions.
Carbamide Forte Salmon Omega 3
A 60-softgel salmon fish oil listing with added vitamins D3 and E.
- Source
- Salmon fish oil
- Listed strength
- 1,000 mg
- Added vitamins
- Vitamin D3 and vitamin E
- Form
- Softgels
- Pack size
- 60 softgels
- EPA and DHA amounts
- Not specified in supplied details
This Carbamide Forte product is presented as a salmon fish oil formula with added vitamins D3 and E. Its listing identifies a 1,000 mg strength and a 60-softgel pack, but does not provide EPA and DHA quantities in the supplied details. Check the product label for the full nutrient breakdown and directions.
NATURALTEIN Pro Strength Omega 3
A 60-softgel fish oil listing with 180 mg EPA, 120 mg DHA and added vitamins D3 and E.
- Fish oil
- 1,000 mg
- EPA
- 180 mg
- DHA
- 120 mg
- Added vitamins
- Vitamin D3 and vitamin E
- Form
- Softgels
- Pack size
- 60 softgels
- Testing claim
- Heavy-metal tested
NATURALTEIN Pro Strength Omega 3 lists 1,000 mg of fish oil with 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA. The formula also names vitamins D3 and E, and the listing states that it is heavy-metal tested. The product is supplied as 60 softgels; refer to its packaging for ingredient quantities beyond those shown here and serving directions.
TATA 1MG Salmon Omega 3
A 60-capsule salmon oil listing with 180 mg EPA, 120 mg DHA and a triglyceride-form description.
- Source
- Salmon oil
- Listed strength
- 1,000 mg
- EPA
- 180 mg
- DHA
- 120 mg
- Form
- Capsules
- Pack size
- 60 capsules
- Oil form
- Triglyceride form listed
The TATA 1MG listing specifies salmon oil, 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA, and describes the oil as being in triglyceride form. The pack contains 60 capsules. Its product information discusses heart, brain, skin and joint support; check the product label for serving instructions and complete ingredient details.
NATURALTEIN Ultimate Vegan Omega 3
A plant-based algae oil product listing with 500 mg DHA per serving and 30 softgels.
- Source
- Algae oil
- Algae oil per serving
- 1,000 mg
- DHA per serving
- 500 mg
- Dietary description
- Vegan and plant-based
- Form
- Softgels
- Pack size
- 30 softgels
- Testing claim
- Heavy-metal tested
NATURALTEIN Ultimate Vegan Omega 3 uses algae oil as its stated source and is described as plant-based and free from fish oil. The listing gives 1,000 mg of algae oil and 500 mg of DHA per serving, with 30 softgels in the pack. It also states that batches are tested for heavy metals.
Centrum Omega 3 Fish Oil
A 60-capsule fish oil listing with 180 mg EPA, 120 mg DHA and triglyceride-form oil.
- Listed strength
- 1,000 mg
- EPA
- 180 mg
- DHA
- 120 mg
- Pack size
- 60 capsules
- Oil source
- Icelandic anchovies and sardines listed
- Oil form
- Triglyceride form
Centrum Omega 3 Fish Oil is listed with 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA, and the product information identifies Icelandic anchovies and sardines as its fish oil sources. It also describes the formula as being in triglyceride form. The pack contains 60 capsules, and the listing gives a one-capsule-per-day direction.
MUSCLEBLAZE Omega 3 Fish Oil
A 60-capsule fish oil product listing with 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA.
- Fish oil
- 1,000 mg
- EPA
- 180 mg
- DHA
- 120 mg
- Form
- Capsules
- Pack size
- 60 capsules
- Sourcing and processing
- Anchovies and molecular distillation listed
- Dietary preference
- Non-GMO listed
This MUSCLEBLAZE formula lists 1,000 mg of fish oil, including 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA, in a 60-capsule pack. Its supplied product details mention anchovy sourcing and molecular distillation, as well as a no-fishy-burps claim. Check the label image or packaging for the full ingredient list and usage directions.
MUSCLEBLAZE MB-Vite + Omega 3 Combo
A two-bottle combo listing that pairs a multivitamin with fish oil containing 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA.
- Combo contents
- One multivitamin bottle and one fish oil bottle
- Fish oil
- 1,000 mg
- EPA
- 180 mg
- DHA
- 120 mg
- Pack format
- 2 × 30 listed
- Other listed details
- Multivitamin and mineral blend
The MUSCLEBLAZE MB-Vite combo pairs a multivitamin bottle with a fish oil bottle. The fish oil is listed as 1,000 mg with 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA; the supplied title describes the combo as 2 × 30 tablets. Product details also mention a multivitamin and mineral blend. Check each bottle for its own ingredients and directions.
Carbamide Forte 5X Strength Omega 3
A two-softgel serving listing with 2,730 mg fish oil, 900 mg EPA, 600 mg DHA and added vitamins.
- Fish oil per serving
- 2,730 mg
- Omega-3 per serving
- 1,590 mg
- EPA per serving
- 900 mg
- DHA per serving
- 600 mg
- Serving
- 2 softgels
- Added ingredients listed
- Vitamins D3, A and E, aloe vera
- Pack size
- 60 softgels
Carbamide Forte 5X Strength Omega 3 gives a two-softgel serving size in its supplied details. That serving is listed as 2,730 mg fish oil and 1,590 mg omega-3, with 900 mg EPA and 600 mg DHA. Vitamins D3, A and E are named in the product information, while the title also mentions aloe vera. The listing describes molecular distillation; check the packaging for the full formula and serving directions.
Happy Cultures 5X Omega 3
A lemon-flavoured fish oil listing with 936 mg EPA and 624 mg DHA per two-softgel serving.
- Fish oil per serving
- 2,600 mg
- EPA per serving
- 936 mg
- DHA per serving
- 624 mg
- Serving
- 2 softgels
- Flavour
- Lemon
- Added vitamin
- Vitamin D3 listed
- Pack size
- 60 softgels
Happy Cultures 5X Omega 3 lists 2,600 mg of fish oil per serving, with 936 mg EPA and 624 mg DHA. The serving is described as two softgels, and the 60-softgel pack is lemon flavoured. Vitamin D3 and heavy-metal testing are also mentioned in the supplied product details. Refer to the product label for the complete formula and directions.
Neuherbs Deep Sea Omega 3
A two-softgel fish oil serving listing with 892 mg EPA, 594 mg DHA and vitamins D3 and E.
- Fish oil per serving
- 2,500 mg
- EPA per serving
- 892 mg
- DHA per serving
- 594 mg
- Serving
- 2 softgels
- Added vitamins
- Vitamin D3 and vitamin E
- Flavour
- Lemon
- Pack size
- 60 softgels
Neuherbs Deep Sea Omega 3 specifies 2,500 mg fish oil per two-softgel serving, with 892 mg EPA and 594 mg DHA. The supplied details also name vitamins D3 and E and list lemon flavour. The bottle contains 60 softgels. Check the current packaging for directions and the full nutrient breakdown.
NATURALTEIN Omega-3 Fish Oil Triple Strength
A 60-softgel fish oil listing with 450 mg EPA and 300 mg DHA per softgel in triglyceride form.
- Fish oil per softgel
- 1,250 mg
- EPA per softgel
- 450 mg
- DHA per softgel
- 300 mg
- Oil form
- Triglyceride form
- Form
- Softgels
- Pack size
- 60 softgels
- Supply stated
- 60 days
This NATURALTEIN fish oil listing gives per-softgel amounts of 1,250 mg fish oil, 450 mg EPA and 300 mg DHA. It identifies the oil as being in triglyceride form and describes the product as glyphosate-free. The 60-softgel bottle is presented as a 60-day supply. Check the label for current serving directions and the complete ingredient information.
TrueBasics 3X Strength Omega-3
A 60-capsule fish oil listing with 900 mg combined EPA and DHA and an enteric coating.
- Combined EPA and DHA
- 900 mg
- EPA/DHA breakdown
- Not specified
- Form
- Capsules
- Pack size
- 60 capsules
- Coating
- Enteric coated
- Processing
- Molecular distillation listed
- Sourcing
- Cold-water fish listed
TrueBasics 3X Strength Omega-3 lists 900 mg of combined EPA and DHA per serving, without a separate amount for each fatty acid in the supplied details. The listing describes the capsules as enteric coated and says the fish oil undergoes molecular distillation. A 60-capsule pack is specified, with cold-water fish noted as the source.
Muscle Nectar Triple Strength Omega 3
A 120-softgel fish oil listing with an ethyl ester form and EPA/DHA amounts stated in the product details.
- Fish oil strength
- 2,500 mg listed
- EPA/DHA stated in title
- 1,500 mg
- EPA in feature details
- More than 900 mg
- DHA in feature details
- More than 600 mg
- Oil form
- Ethyl ester
- Pack size
- 120 softgels
Muscle Nectar Triple Strength Omega 3 is a fish oil product in a 120-softgel pack. Its title states 2,500 mg fish oil and 1,500 mg EPA/DHA, while the feature details specify more than 900 mg EPA and more than 600 mg DHA. The listing identifies the oil form as ethyl ester and mentions molecular distillation. Check the package for serving size and the exact nutrient breakdown.
Ace Blend Outshine Vegan Omega 3
A plant-based algal oil softgel listing with separately specified EPA and DHA amounts.
- Algal oil per softgel
- 700 mg
- EPA per softgel
- 70 mg
- DHA per softgel
- 245 mg
- Total omega-3 stated
- 385 mg per softgel
- Source
- Microalgae
- Form
- Softgels
- Pack size
- 30 softgels
Ace Blend Outshine uses microalgae-derived oil and is described as a plant-based omega-3 option. The listing gives 700 mg algal oil per softgel and separately specifies 70 mg EPA and 245 mg DHA; it also states 385 mg total omega-3. Because the listed EPA and DHA amounts do not add up to that stated total, check the product packaging for the current nutrient breakdown. The pack contains 30 softgels.
Swisse Fish Oil Omega-3
An Australian-manufactured fish oil listing with a one-capsule serving and a stated 200-day supply.
- Listed amount
- 1,000 mg fish oil
- Serving
- One capsule
- Supply stated
- 200 days
- EPA and DHA amounts
- Not specified
- Manufacturing origin
- Australia
- Odour
- Odourless claim
The Swisse listing describes a 1,000 mg fish oil capsule with a one-capsule serving and a stated 200-day supply. It mentions EPA and DHA as ingredients but does not provide their individual amounts in the supplied details. The product is described as odourless and manufactured in Australia. Check the packaging for capsule count, serving directions and the full nutrient information.
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega
A lemon-flavoured fish oil product listing with 1,280 mg omega-3 fatty acids and 60 softgels.
- Omega-3 fatty acids
- 1,280 mg listed
- Source
- Fish oil
- EPA and DHA amounts
- Not specified
- Oil form
- Triglyceride form
- Flavour
- Lemon
- Form
- Softgels
- Pack size
- 60 softgels
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega is listed as a lemon-flavoured fish oil softgel product with 1,280 mg of omega-3 fatty acids. The supplied details describe the oil as being in triglyceride form and identify the pack as 60 softgels. Individual EPA and DHA amounts are not given in the information provided, so consult the label for that breakdown and the serving directions.
Omega 3 Supplements Comparison FAQ
Which products in this collection use plant-based omega-3 sources?
Carbamide Forte Flaxseed Oil is described as a vegetarian flaxseed oil option. NATURALTEIN Ultimate Vegan Omega 3 and Ace Blend Outshine Vegan Omega 3 list algae or microalgae as their source.
Which listings provide separate EPA and DHA amounts?
Several listings specify both amounts, including NUTRAZIN Omega 3 Fish Oil, hk vitals Omega 3, HK Vitals Fish Oil, TATA 1MG Salmon Omega 3, and multiple higher-strength formulas. The Feature Overview shows the amounts supplied for each product.
Do all of the fish oil products list the same EPA and DHA amounts?
No. The supplied listings show different amounts, and some give only a combined EPA-and-DHA figure or do not provide an amount. Check each product's details and label for its specific breakdown.
Which products list added vitamins?
The supplied details name added vitamins for products including Carbamide Forte Salmon Omega 3, NATURALTEIN Pro Strength Omega 3, TATA 1MG Salmon Omega 3, Carbamide Forte 5X Strength Omega 3, Happy Cultures 5X Omega 3 and Neuherbs Deep Sea Omega 3. The MUSCLEBLAZE MB-Vite combo also includes a multivitamin bottle.
Are serving sizes the same across these omega-3 supplements?
No. The listings vary: some specify a one-capsule serving, while Carbamide Forte 5X Strength Omega 3 and Neuherbs Deep Sea Omega 3 identify two-softgel servings. Check the current product label for directions.
What pack sizes are represented?
Most listings specify 60 capsules or softgels. Other examples include 30 softgels for the two plant-based products, 120 softgels for Muscle Nectar and a stated 200-day supply for Swisse.
Where can I check current omega-3 supplement offers?
Use the deals widget attached to each product to view current retailer information and any available offers. Offers and availability can change.
Comparison Summary
This collection covers fish oil and salmon oil capsules alongside flaxseed and algae-based formulas, with a range of listed EPA/DHA amounts, pack sizes and added ingredients. Review the product details that matter to you, then check the deal widgets for current offers and retailer information.



















