21 EV Charger Deals for Scooters, Cars and Home Charging
Explore 21 EV charger listings from Zevpoint, STROMPULS, Statiq, Exicom and more, including portable, home and scooter battery models. Review features and check current offers.
Prices are updated multiple times daily. EV Charger Comparison data is reviewed and updated every 30 days.
This page brings together 21 EV charger listings across two-wheeler battery chargers, portable AC chargers for cars and wall-mounted home charging units. Brands include EVLIYA, GREEN VOLT and bheemtek for battery-charging models, alongside portable and home options from Zevpoint, STROMPULS, Statiq, Exicom, Havells and others.
The products list a range of outputs, charging currents, connectors, cable lengths, controls and weather ratings. Some listings are intended for vehicle batteries, while others are EV charging equipment for cars, so their specifications and connections are not interchangeable. Use the overview and product details to find models relevant to your vehicle and setup, then check the deal cards for current offers.
EV Charger Comparison Table
| Product | Charger format | Output | Charging current | Connector / socket | Cable length | Controls / display | Weather rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Two-wheeler battery charger | 58.4 V | 6 A | T-Type | — | LED status | — | |
Scooter/e-rickshaw battery charger | 69 V cutoff | 6 A | — | — | Digital voltmeter | — | |
E-bike/scooter battery charger | 84 V title, 72 V listed | 12 A title | 2+4 connector | — | — | — | |
Charger formatPortable AC car charger | Output3.6 kW | Charging current8–16 A | Connector / socket3-pin socket | Cable length5 m | Controls / displayAdjustable current | Weather ratingIP66 | |
Portable AC car charger | 3.6 kW | 16 A | 16 A 3-pin socket | 5 m | LED indicator | IP66 | |
Portable AC car charger | 3.5 kW | 16 A | European-standard AC, socket not stated | 3 m | OLED and LED, optional app | IP55 | |
Portable AC car charger | 3.6 kW | 6–16 A | 16 A socket | 6 m | App and 3-inch screen | Water protection, rating not stated | |
Charger formatPortable AC car charger | Output3.6 kW | Charging current16 A | Connector / socket3-pin socket | Cable length6 m | Controls / displayApp and LED screen | Weather ratingIP66 | |
Wall-mounted EV charge point | 7.5 kW title, 7.4 kW details | 6–32 A | Type 2 | 5 m | App, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and RFID | IP65 title, IP55 details | |
Portable EV charger | 7.5 kW | Adjustable, range not stated | Type 2 | 6 m | App and 2.6-inch screen | IP65 | |
Portable EV charger | 7.5 kW | 32 A | Type 2 | 6 m | 3-inch screen | IP rating not stated | |
Charger formatPortable EV charger | Output7.5 kW | Charging current32 A | Connector / socketNot stated | Cable length5 m | Controls / displayApp and 3-inch display | Weather ratingIP66 | |
Portable, wall-mountable EV charger | 7.2 kW | 32 A | Type 2 | — | SmartLife app and LCD | IP65 | |
Portable AC car charger | 7.5 kW | — | Type 2 | 5 m | — | IP67 | |
Portable EV charger | 7.2 kW | 10–32 A | Type 2 | 6 m | 1.6-inch LCD | IP67 | |
Charger formatPortable EV charger | Output7.5 kW | Charging current8–32 A | Connector / socketNot stated | Cable length6 m title, 8 m details | Controls / displayApp and LED screen | Weather ratingIP66 | |
Wall-mounted home EV charger | 7.5 kW | 8–32 A | Type 2 | 5 m | App, RFID and 4.3-inch LCD | IP66 | |
Wall-mounted home EV charger | 11 kW | — | Type 2 | 5 m | App and RFID | IP66 | |
Wall-mountable AC EV charger | 11 kW | — | Not stated | — | App, RFID and Alexa | IP66 | |
Charger formatWall-mounted home EV charger | Output22 kW | Charging current— | Connector / socketType 2 | Cable length5 m | Controls / displayApp and RFID | Weather ratingIP66 | |
Wall-mounted smart EV charger | 11 kW | — | Type 2 | 2 m and 5 m options | App, RFID and 4.3-inch display | IP66 |
EVLIYA 48V 6A T-Type
A 58.4 V, 6 A lithium-ion battery charger listing for a 32 Ah battery, with a T-Type connector and LED status indication.
- Battery type
- Lithium-ion
- Battery capacity
- 32 Ah
- Output voltage
- 58.4 V
- Charging current
- 6 A
- Connector
- T-Type
- Input voltage
- 100–240 V AC (feature listing)
- Status indication
- LED
The EVLIYA charger is described for lithium-ion batteries with a listed 32 Ah capacity. Its 58.4 V output and 6 A charging current are the key ratings to check against the battery and charger connection in your vehicle. The listing identifies a T-Type connector and LED indicators for charging status, with red for charging and green for a full charge. It also describes automatic cutoff and several protection functions; confirm the exact compatibility details for your battery before ordering.
GREEN VOLT 60V 6A Charger
A 6 A lithium battery charger listing for scooter and e-rickshaw use, with a 69 V cutoff and digital voltage display.
- Model
- 60 volt 69 cutoff 6 amper
- Charging current
- 6 A
- Cutoff voltage
- 69 V
- Battery type
- Lithium battery (listing)
- Display
- Digital voltmeter
- Protection
- Overvoltage and short-circuit protection
- Automatic cutoff
- Listed
This GREEN VOLT listing describes a 6 A charger for scooter and e-rickshaw lithium batteries, with a 69 V cutoff on its 60 V model. A digital voltmeter is included in the listed features, along with short-circuit and overvoltage protection and automatic cutoff when charging is complete. The product title also mentions a wider voltage range, so verify the specific battery voltage and cutoff requirements against the exact model details.
bheemtek 84V 12A Charger
A 12 A e-bike charger listing with a 2+4 connector; the supplied listing gives different output-voltage references.
- Battery type
- Lithium-ion
- Battery capacity
- 60 Ah
- Charging current
- 12 A (title)
- Output voltage
- 84 V in title, 72 V in specifications
- Connector
- 2+4 connector
- Vehicle reference
- Okaya Fast F4 in title
The bheemtek listing names an 84 V, 12 A fast charger and a 2+4 connector for an e-bike or scooter. Its structured specifications, however, give a 72 V output, while the title states 84 V. The vehicle references also differ: the title names an Okaya Fast F4, while the in-box description refers to an Okinawa model. Check the charger label, connector and vehicle requirements with the seller before relying on either reference.
STROMPULS Prime
A 3.6 kW portable, single-phase EV charger with adjustable current, a 5 m cable and an IP66 rating in the listing.
- Rated power
- 3.6 kW
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Current adjustment
- 8–16 A
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Socket
- 3-pin socket
- Weather rating
- IP66
- Protection listed
- Surge, overcurrent, overvoltage, undervoltage, leakage and overheat
STROMPULS Prime is described as a portable 3.6 kW, single-phase charger that connects to a 3-pin socket. Its adjustable 8–16 A current range and 5 m TPU cable are useful details when checking the available socket and reach to the vehicle. The listing also specifies IP66 protection and several electrical protections. Warranty statements vary across the supplied listing, so check the seller's current warranty terms.
Zevpoint Aveo 3.6
A 3.6 kW portable, single-phase charger with a 5 m cable, adjustable current and an LED indicator.
- Rated power
- 3.6 kW
- Current
- 16 A
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Socket
- 16 A 3-pin socket
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Weather rating
- IP66
- Status indication
- LED
- Warranty
- 5 years on cables and enclosure, 2 years on other components
The Aveo 3.6 is listed as a portable charger for a 16 A, 3-pin socket, with a 5 m TPU cable and an IP66-rated body. The current can be adjusted to suit the socket and wiring capacity, while the LED indicator shows charging status and alerts. Listed protection features include auto-cut, overload, earthing, over-temperature and leakage protection. The stated warranty differs by component: the listing gives five years for the cable and enclosure and two years for other components.
EV MASTER Portable 3.5kW
A portable 3.5 kW, 16 A single-phase EV charger listing with a 3 m cable and app connectivity described as optional.
- Rated power
- 3.5 kW
- Current
- 16 A
- Output voltage
- 230 V
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Cable length
- 3 m (description)
- Display
- OLED and three-colour LED indicators
- Connectivity
- Optional Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
- Weather rating
- IP55
The EV MASTER charger is described as a compact portable AC unit rated at 3.5 kW, 16 A and 230 V. Its product description lists a 3 m cable, an OLED display and three-colour LED status indicators. Wi-Fi and Bluetooth app control are described as optional. The same description lists protections for leakage, voltage, current, temperature, grounding faults and surges, as well as an IP55 rating.
STROMPULS Prime Plus
A 3.6 kW portable charger with a 6 m cable, adjustable current, app control and a 3-inch screen.
- Rated power
- 3.6 kW
- Current adjustment
- 6–16 A
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Cable length
- 6 m
- Display
- 3-inch LCD
- App control
- Smart Life app
- Charging stop
- Automatic stop after full charge (listing)
The Prime Plus listing combines a portable 3.6 kW charger with a 6 m TPU cable and a 3-inch LCD screen. Current adjustment is listed from 6 A to 16 A, and the Smart Life app provides remote control. The product description also says the screen can show electricity consumption, voltage and temperature. Water protection is mentioned, but an IP rating is not specified in the supplied details.
Zevpoint Aveo 3.6 Plus
A portable 3.6 kW charger with a 6 m cable, app-based current adjustment and an LED screen.
- Rated power
- 3.6 kW
- Current
- 16 A
- Socket
- 3-pin socket
- Cable length
- 6 m
- Weather rating
- IP66
- Controls
- Zevpoint Home app and onboard controls
- Display
- LED screen
- Warranty
- 2 years on components, 5 years on cable and enclosure
The Aveo 3.6 Plus adds app control and a 6 m TPU cable to a portable 3.6 kW, 16 A charger. The supplied details say current can be adjusted through the Zevpoint Home app or onboard controls, with an LED screen for status. Its IP66-rated body and listed protections include RCD, earthing, overheat, overload and leakage protection. The listing also includes a wall bracket and carry bag.
STROMPULS 7.5kW Wall Charger
A single-phase Type 2 charge point listing with app and RFID controls, adjustable current and a 5 m cable.
- Power
- 7.5 kW in title, 7.4 kW in feature details
- Current adjustment
- 6–32 A
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Connector
- Type 2
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Controls
- Smart Life app, RFID, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
- Weather rating
- IP65 in title, IP55 in feature details
- Protection listed
- Type A RCD and 6 mA RDC-DD
This STROMPULS charge point listing describes a single-phase Type 2 unit with a 5 m cable and adjustable current from 6 A to 32 A. App and RFID controls are listed alongside Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity, charging schedules and session metering. Two specifications differ within the supplied details: the title states 7.5 kW while a feature description says 7.4 kW, and the weather rating is given as IP65 in the title but IP55 in the feature text. Confirm these details with the seller.
STROMPULS StromPro Bundle
A portable 7.5 kW, single-phase charger with a 6 m cable, app control and a 2.6-inch screen.
- Rated power
- 7.5 kW
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Connector
- Type 2
- Cable length
- 6 m
- Display
- 2.6-inch screen
- Controls
- Smart Life app
- Weather rating
- IP65
- Current adjustment
- Adjustable, range not stated
The StromPro Bundle is listed as a portable, single-phase 7.5 kW charger for Type 2 EVs. It includes a 6 m TPU cable, a 2.6-inch screen, a carry bag and wall-holder clips. The screen displays charging information, while the Smart Life app provides remote control and the listing describes scheduling. Current is adjustable, although the supplied details do not give a range.
ZapEV Sigma7.5
A 7.5 kW, 32 A portable charger listing with a 6 m cable, screen and carry bag.
- Rated power
- 7.5 kW
- Current
- 32 A
- Connector compatibility
- Type 2 EVs (listing)
- Cable length
- 6 m
- Display
- 3-inch screen
- Included items
- Carry bag, CEE socket and holder clips
- Listed features
- Auto cutoff, overload and earthing protection
- Warranty
- 5 years on cables and enclosure, 2 years on components
The ZapEV Sigma7.5 is described as a portable 32 A charger with a 6 m TPU cable and a 3-inch screen. The listing names Type 2 EV compatibility and includes a carry bag, CEE socket and holder clips. Its listed functions include energy monitoring, automatic cutoff and temperature and wiring-fault detection. The product information describes an IP-rated waterproof body but does not provide a specific IP number.
Zevpoint Dash 2.0
A 7.5 kW portable EV charger listing with a 5 m cable, app control and a 3-inch display.
- Rated power
- 7.5 kW
- Current
- 32 A
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Weather rating
- IP66
- Display
- 3-inch smart display
- Controls
- Zevpoint Home app
- Included items
- Carry bag, 32 A CEE socket and wall-holder clips
- Warranty
- 5 years on cable and enclosure, 2 years on components
The Dash 2.0 listing describes a portable 7.5 kW charger with 32 A output and a 5 m TPU cable. Its screen is specified to show charging information such as voltage, current and charging time; the Zevpoint Home app offers current adjustment and session monitoring. The package listing names a carry bag, 32 A CEE industrial socket and wall-holder clips. IP66 protection and 10 safety features are also stated.
ORBLR EVO7+
A 7.2 kW, single-phase Type 2 charger with adjustable current, app functions and a wall-mount kit.
- Rated power
- 7.2 kW
- Current
- 32 A
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Connector
- Type 2
- Weather rating
- IP65
- Controls
- SmartLife app, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
- Protection included
- 40 A MCB
- Warranty
- 2 years on charger, 5 years on cable and Type 2 gun
The ORBLR EVO7+ is described as a portable, wall-mountable 7.2 kW charger for Type 2 single-phase EVs. The SmartLife app is listed for remote monitoring, charging updates and scheduling, while an LCD provides charging information. The package details name a 40 A MCB, carry bag, 32 A CEE industrial socket, wall bracket, gun holder and user manual. The listing gives separate warranty periods for the charger and cable/connector.
Exicom Spin Free
A portable 7.5 kW Type 2 charger listing with a 5 m cable, carry pouch and IP67-rated enclosure.
- Rated power
- 7.5 kW
- Connector
- Type 2
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Supported outlets
- 16 A and 32 A outlets (listing)
- Weather rating
- IP67
- Listed certifications
- ARAI and BIS
- Included item
- Pouch carry case
Spin Free is presented as a portable Exicom AC charger rated at 7.5 kW, with a 5 m cable and a pouch for storage and transport. The listing describes Type 2 compatibility and says it can connect to standard 16 A and 32 A outlets. It also specifies an IP67-rated enclosure and a BIS-certified in-cable control and protection device. The supplied information gives conflicting warranty durations, so check the current warranty terms with the seller.
PME HyperCharge
A portable 7.2 kW, single-phase charger with 10–32 A adjustment, a 6 m cable and an LCD screen.
- Rated power
- 7.2 kW
- Current adjustment
- 10–32 A
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Connector
- Type 2
- Cable length
- 6 m
- Display
- 1.6-inch LCD
- Weather rating
- IP67
- Mains connection
- 32 A industrial socket
The HyperCharge listing describes a portable 7.2 kW, 32 A charger with a 6 m cable and a 1.6-inch LCD for viewing charging information. Current can be adjusted from 10 A to 32 A, and the stated connection is a 32 A industrial mains socket. Its IP67 rating and listed overcurrent, overvoltage, over-temperature and earth-leakage protections are included in the product details. The supplied title also names a SocketBox, MCB and jumper in the bundle.
Zevpoint Aveo Pro
A portable 7.5 kW charger listing with adjustable current, app control, an LED screen and an IP66 rating.
- Rated power
- 7.5 kW
- Current adjustment
- 8–32 A
- Cable length
- 6 m in title, 8 m in feature details
- Cable type
- TPU
- Weather rating
- IP66
- Controls and display
- Zevpoint Home app and LED screen
- Included items
- Carry bag, wall bracket and CEE socket
- Warranty
- 5 years on cable and enclosure, 2 years on other components
The Aveo Pro is listed as a portable 7.5 kW charger with adjustable current from 8 A to 32 A, a TPU cable and app control. Its LED screen is described as showing charging information, and the listed protection features include auto-cut, overload, earthing, voltage fluctuation and overheating protection. The cable length is inconsistent in the supplied details: the title says 6 m, while the feature text says 8 m. Confirm the cable length and package contents before purchase.
Zevpoint Polar Pro
A wall-mounted 7.5 kW Type 2 charger with app-based load control, RFID access and a 4.3-inch display.
- Rated power
- 7.5 kW
- Current adjustment
- 8–32 A
- Phase
- Single-phase
- Connector
- Type 2
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Controls
- Zevpoint Home app, RFID, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
- Display
- 4.3-inch LCD
- Weather rating
- IP66
The Polar Pro is a wall-mounted, single-phase charger listing with 7.5 kW output, a Type 2 connector and a 5 m TPU cable. The app can adjust current between 8 A and 32 A and schedule charging sessions; RFID and plug-and-charge are also listed as access options. Its 4.3-inch LCD shows charging details, while the product information names IP66 weather protection and ARAI and CE certifications.
STATIQ Nectar 11kW
A wall-mounted 11 kW home charger listing with a 5 m cable, app and RFID controls, and load balancing.
- Rated power
- 11 kW
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Connector compatibility
- Type 2 EVs
- Controls
- App and RFID
- Charging features
- Auto cutoff and dynamic load balancing
- Weather rating
- IP66
- Certification
- ARAI (listing)
- Warranty
- 2 years
The STATIQ Nectar 11kW is a wall-mounted home charger listing with a 5 m cable and Type 2 EV compatibility. App and RFID controls are listed for managing charging, while its dynamic load-balancing feature is described as adjusting power use to match household load. The listing also specifies automatic cutoff, IP66 protection and ARAI certification, with a two-year warranty.
Exicom Spin Air
An 11 kW, three-phase AC charger listing with app, RFID and connected controls for EVs that support three-phase charging.
- Rated power
- 11 kW
- Phase
- Three-phase
- Controls
- App and RFID
- Connectivity
- Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and 4G/LTE
- Smart features
- Alexa-enabled and OCPP
- Weather rating
- IP66
- Certifications
- CE and ARAI (listing)
- Warranty
- 2 years (listing)
The Spin Air is an 11 kW AC charger designed for three-phase connections. The listing describes control through an app or RFID key, plus Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and 4G connectivity, Alexa integration and OCPP support. It is specified for EVs that support 11 kW three-phase charging, and the product details advise checking the vehicle's charging capability and the available electrical provision. The listing also names IP66 protection and CE and ARAI certifications.
STATIQ Nectar 22kW
A wall-mounted 22 kW home charger listing with a 5 m cable, app and RFID controls, and load balancing.
- Rated power
- 22 kW
- Cable length
- 5 m
- Connector compatibility
- Type 2 EVs
- Controls
- App and RFID
- Charging features
- Load balancing and auto cutoff
- Weather rating
- IP66
- Certification
- ARAI (listing)
- Warranty
- 2 years
This STATIQ Nectar listing specifies 22 kW output for a wall-mounted home charger with a 5 m cable. It is described as compatible with Type 2 EVs and includes app and RFID control, automatic cutoff and load balancing based on household electricity use. The supplied details also list IP66 protection, ARAI certification and a two-year warranty.
Havells MotrON GT 11kW
An 11 kW smart Type 2 charger listing with multiple connectivity options, RFID, a display and two cable-length options.
- Rated power
- 11 kW
- Phase support
- Single-phase and three-phase
- Connector
- Type 2
- Cable options
- 2 m and 5 m
- Controls
- App, RFID and plug-and-charge
- Connectivity
- Wi-Fi, GSM, LAN, 4G and Bluetooth
- Display
- 4.3-inch LCD and/or LED indicators
- Weather and impact ratings
- IP66 and IK10
- Warranty
- 2 years
The Havells MotrON GT is listed as an 11 kW wall-mounted Type 2 charger that supports single-phase and three-phase power. The product details offer 2 m and 5 m TPU cable options, plus control through the Havells app, RFID or plug-and-charge. Wi-Fi, GSM, LAN, 4G and Bluetooth connectivity are listed alongside OCPP support and a 4.3-inch display or LED indicators. The listing also states IP66 and IK10 ratings and ARAI, IEC and CE certifications.
EV Charger Comparison FAQ
Which listed chargers are described for scooter or e-rickshaw batteries?
The EVLIYA 48V 6A T-Type and GREEN VOLT 60V 6A listings describe lithium battery charging for two-wheelers or e-rickshaws. The bheemtek listing also names an e-bike or scooter, but its title and specifications differ on output voltage and vehicle reference.
Do all products on this page use the same type of EV connection?
No. The collection includes battery chargers with T-Type or 2+4 connectors, portable AC car chargers and home charge points. Type 2 is specified for some car-charger listings, while several products do not state a connector. Check the exact model and your vehicle's requirements.
Which listings state a 3.6 kW charging output?
STROMPULS Prime, Zevpoint Aveo 3.6, STROMPULS Prime Plus and Zevpoint Aveo 3.6 Plus are each listed at 3.6 kW.
Which products include app or smart controls?
App controls are listed for several models, including STROMPULS Prime Plus, Zevpoint Aveo 3.6 Plus, STROMPULS StromPro Bundle, ORBLR EVO7+, Zevpoint Dash 2.0, Zevpoint Aveo Pro, Zevpoint Polar Pro, both STATIQ Nectar models, Exicom Spin Air and Havells MotrON GT. Features vary by model; some listings also include RFID, Wi-Fi or Bluetooth.
Which listings are specified at 11 kW or 22 kW?
The 11 kW listings include STATIQ Nectar 11kW, Exicom Spin Air and Havells MotrON GT 11kW. STATIQ Nectar 22kW is listed at 22 kW. Exicom describes Spin Air as a three-phase charger and advises checking that the vehicle and electrical setup support its rating.
Are the output and cable details consistent across every product listing?
Not in every case. The bheemtek listing gives 84 V in its title and 72 V in its specifications; STROMPULS 7.5kW Wall Charger has differing power and IP-rating references; and Zevpoint Aveo Pro has different cable lengths in its title and feature details. The product sections flag these discrepancies, but confirm exact specifications with the seller.
Comparison Summary
These listings cover a wide range of EV charging equipment, from EVLIYA, GREEN VOLT and bheemtek battery chargers to portable models and home charge points from Zevpoint, STROMPULS, STATIQ, Exicom, PME, ORBLR and Havells. Check each product's output, current, connector, cable and electrical requirements against your vehicle and setup, then use the deal cards to see which offers are currently available.



















